Currently if i invite my student , an email is triggered which contain link to the course. The email can be shared(or hyperlink copied by right clicking) and used by another person to enroll for the course. System doesn't ask for approval. The student directly get access to the course content.
This puts me in danger of third person accessing my content.
Is there some way i can enroll students selectively and restrict access- for a private course
Inorder to avoid this you can create Paid Courses & MOOC Courses.
Thanks & Regards