Yes, you can cancel your premium membership anytime.

1. Select Settings from the drop-down menu of Account (top right-hand corner).

2. Select Cancel my premium membership from the left panel.

3. Click on the Cancel my premium membership button.

4. Take a minute to provide us the reason for cancelling your premium membership.

5. Your premium membership is cancelled and your account is converted to free membership (limited usage account). You’ll lose additional data (private content and class recording) that you had created.