This message appears if anyone tries to view the recording of a private class for which he/she was not invited by the presenter. Whenever a teacher schedules a class and invites various people, then a unique link is created for every invited attendee. And if this attendee tries to share the link with someone else then the uninvited user is not allowed to enter the class or view the recording. This has been implemented to keep classes and class recordings secure.