As a course provider, you can only delete your Private course on WizIQ. Paid and Free Courses which are listed on the WizIQ Learning Marketplace can’t be deleted by the course provider. If you need to delete or delist a Paid or Free course, you need to contact the WizIQ Courses team at courses@wiziq.com.


To delete your Private course, go to your course page. Once you are on the course page, click the Settings / Gear icon and then click Delete Course (see Figure 1.9). You will be asked to confirm the delete action (see Figure 1.10). Click OK to delete your course. Your courseware or course material is not deleted and can be accessed by you even after you delete your course. You can find your courseware in your Content Library and under respective sections, such as Tests, Live Classes, etc.



Figure 1.9



Figure 1.10