• If you wish to block an attendee in the Virtual Classroom, you simply need to click the attendees name in the Attendee List. 
  • You will see a pop-up next to the attendee’s name with a Block this user link . 
  • You just need to click this link to block the attendee in the Classroom.
  • If you block an attendee in the Virtual Classroom, (s) he will not be able to participate in any activity happening in the Virtual Classroom.