Yes, there is a difference between leaving and ending a live class. If you are a presenter or teacher and choose to leave a class, you can always re-launch or re-enter the Virtual Classroom and resume your class and related activities before the class ends.


However, if you end a live class, you will not be able to resume that class. The live class will end for you and the attendees.