• Whenever a teacher/presenter shares his screen with the attendees in a live class, the chat box or window gets minimized automatically. 
  • This happens in order to give participants a full view of the screen shared by the presenter.
  • If you wish to use the chat box or window to chat with the participants, you simply need to maximize or restore the chat box or window.