If you choose to delete a Breakout room, all the attendees in the room will be moved to the main session in the Virtual Classroom.
What will happen to the attendees in the Breakout session if I delete a Breakout room?
Modified on: Fri, 6 Dec, 2013 at 4:31 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?