After you have recorded your video lecture, you will see a message confirming that your video lecture has been created (as shown in figure 1.1).
You can then view the created video
lecture. If you don’t find the video lecture satisfactory, just click on Discard this capture (as shown in
figure 1.2). The video lecture would be discarded and you can start recording
If you find the video lecture satisfactory,
you can click Looks Fine (as shown
in figure 1.3).
As soon as you click Looks Fine, you will see the option of sharing the video lecture (as shown in figure 1.4).
To add the video lecture directly to your course from within WizIQ Recordor, click on WizIQ Courses (as shown in figure 1.5).
Next, click the Share button. Your video lecture will be added to the course and a message confirming this will appear (as shown in figure 1.7). You will receive a notification on your desktop/laptop confirming the addition.