Payment

Can I use any other payment gateway to accept payments from my recipients?
Mon, 28 Jul, 2014 at 7:33 AM
I am a free member. How can I receive payments?
Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 at 8:45 PM
I have a verified account on PayPal. Do I need to confirm it on WizIQ?
Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 at 11:56 PM
I have a verified account on Paypal. Why is it that I am not able to receive payments on PayPal?
Mon, 5 Aug, 2013 at 12:45 PM
I did not get any confirmation email to confirm my PayPal account. What do I do now?
Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 at 10:24 AM
Why do I need to verify my PayPal account on WizIQ?
Thu, 5 Dec, 2013 at 4:18 PM
Where do I find my Pay Pal account number?
Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 at 8:37 AM
I want to purchase premium membership of WizIQ. What are the available modes of payment supported by WizIQ?
Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 at 11:27 AM
I don’t have a credit card. How do I purchase a premium membership?
Fri, 17 Feb, 2017 at 1:28 AM
How can I renew my premium membership?
Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 at 9:58 PM
What if I don’t renew my premium membership?
Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 at 7:10 AM
I paid for premium membership. Can I get refund money now?
Sat, 11 Jan, 2014 at 12:42 PM
Can I cancel my premium membership anytime? How?
Mon, 23 Jun, 2014 at 3:47 AM
Can I receive payment in pound?
Thu, 5 Dec, 2013 at 4:13 PM
Can I make payment through PayPal’s check system?
Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 at 10:14 PM