Content Sharing

Is it possible to upload content or files during a live class?
Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 at 2:26 AM
What file types are supported in the Virtual Classroom?
Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 at 2:27 AM
Is there any limit to the number of files uploaded to the Virtual Classroom or the allotted storage space for files?
Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 at 2:30 AM
How can I access audio and video files in the Virtual Classroom?
Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 at 1:57 PM
I am trying to upload a file in the Virtual Classroom, but the progress bar is stuck at 40%. Why?
Tue, 1 Oct, 2013 at 2:07 PM
Can I upload files to the Virtual Classroom before a class starts?
Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 at 6:41 AM
I am trying to upload a file to the Virtual Classroom, but it is not getting uploaded. Why?
Mon, 10 Mar, 2014 at 2:18 AM
Can I access content uploaded through wiziq.com in the Virtual Classroom?
Wed, 9 Jul, 2014 at 10:26 AM
I uploaded content to my Content Library, but I can't access it in the Virtual Classroom. Why?
Sat, 31 May, 2014 at 12:08 AM
Is it possible to use embedded content from popular platforms such as authorSTREAM, Scribd, YouTube and SlideShare in the Virtual Classroom?
Tue, 1 Oct, 2013 at 2:14 PM
Why am I not able to see animations in the PowerPoint presentation that I am accessing in the Virtual Classroom through my tablet?
Tue, 3 Dec, 2013 at 5:36 PM
Why am I not able to upload content to the Virtual Classroom through my tablet?
Tue, 20 May, 2014 at 3:06 AM
Can I annotate presentations, PDFs and other files which are open in the Virtual Classroom?
Tue, 1 Oct, 2013 at 2:18 PM
Can I use video content in the Virtual Classroom from sources other than YouTube?
Wed, 16 Jul, 2014 at 5:10 PM
Can I view animations in a PowerPoint presentation in the Virtual Classroom?
Fri, 6 Dec, 2013 at 9:59 AM
Can I upload or share audio or video files with students during an online teaching session using the WizIQ Virtual Classroom?
Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 at 2:32 AM